Ok, I have to share some searches that have led to this blog

george bush eating peanut butter

germany’s way of eating strawberries
I…wasn’t aware that Germans ate strawberries any differently.

WHAT FOODS COULD WE USE STRAWBERRIES TO
I like this one because it just sounds so urgent. I am imagining someone in a complete panic because they have no idea what to do with some strawberries. They are hyperventilating so much they don’t even realize that what they just typed doesn’t really make any sense.

the worse vegetarian food ever
And that led to my blog? Damn.

11 responses to “Ok, I have to share some searches that have led to this blog

  1. Hehe, that’s so weird. The first one sounds so surreal.

    I particularly like that the third one doesn’t specify what they want to do to strawberries with that food, like it’s something unspeakable.

  2. Isn’t this the best pasttime? Someone recently came to my site by looking up “your mom on toast.” I love the Internet.

  3. I’d love to know how to find out this sort of stuff!

  4. Tee hee, this made me laugh out loud. I agree with what you say about the strawberry line sounding terribly urgent.

  5. “WHAT FOODS COULD WE USE STRAWBERRIES TO” reminds me of Homestar Runner/Strongbad, and I don’t remember why.

    Made me laugh, though. I suppose that’s all that matters.

  6. Great blog :o)

    …and whoever thinks strawberries qualify as the worst vegetarian food is nuts!

  7. Ha ha we do eat strawberries totally differently. But it’s a secret.

  8. I just did an image search for “peanut butter” and saw the peanut butter cupcakes. Mmmm!

    I see you like Peanut Butter & Banana sandwiches. If you’re interested I just did a blog on Peanut Butter & Jelly & Banana sandwiches. It throws most people off, adding the jelly, but trust me it’s awesome!

    Love the blog!

  9. the worse vegetarian food ever

    I refuse to believe it! But the strawberries search is hilarious, though!

  10. Where did you find matzos in Idaho Falls? I’ve been looking all over.

  11. Hey! I’m in Germany at the moment and am in dire need of nooch. Does the nooch here come in different packadging than in North America? I was at a small bioladen in Nastätten, and the clerk showed me a box of yeast, but i don`t think it was nooch.

    Please let me know soon! I want to make pizza and am cooking for a family of omnis!

    Thanks a million!!!!

Leave a Reply

